Transit Announce New Album, “Listen & Forgive”

Get stoked Transit fans. The band has announced that they will release their third full-length, Listen & Forgive, on October 4th via Rise Records. Check out the album art and track listing below.

01. You Can’t Miss It (It’s Everywhere)
02. Long Lost Friends
03. Listen & Forgive
04. No Such Thing
05. Asleep At The Wheel
06. Cutting Corners
07. Skipping Stone
08. I Think I Know You
09. Don’t Make A Sound
10. 1978
11. Over Your Head
12. The Answer Comes In Time

Like something? Don't like something? Leave it below!


A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.